Top of Page

Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Tracy Veraldi
Los Angeles Personnel Dept.
Public Safety Bureau/Backgrounds

TEL:  213.473.9432
CELL: 714.240.3519
FAX:  213.485.8141
E-Mail:
tracy.veraldi@lacity.org
E-Mail: tracyelwood@yahoo.com


 

VICE PRESIDENT

Vacant at Present - TBD
SECRETARY

Jody Gonzalez
Costa Mesa P.D.

TEL: 714.754.5391
FAX: 714.754.5372
Cell: 714.293.1004
E-Mail: 
jody.gonzalez@costamesaca.gov
 
     
TREASURER

Lisa Kennedy
Huntington Beach Fire Dept.

TEL: 714.536.5937
FAX:  714.374.1551
E-Mail:
lkennedy@surfcity-hb.org

  MEMBERSHIP CHAIRPERSON

Victoria Foster
Garden Grove Police Dept.
TEL:  714.741.5569
CELL: 714.478.7196
FAX:  714.524.6360
E-Mail:
membershipchair@scbia.com
Work:
vfoster@ci.garden-grove.ca.us

     
Directors-at-Large
 
 
Chuck Alexander
Redlands Police Dept.

VOICE/FAX: 909.798.3172
CELL: 909.499.6350
E-Mail: calexander@redlandspolice.org
  Kristin Merritt
Monrovia Police Dept.
TEL 626.256.8021
CELL 626.945.5784
FAX 626.256.8017
kmerritt@monrovia.laclen.org

   
Tony Hernandez
San Bernardino County SD

CELL: 951.442.4241
thernandez.sbcsd.org