Top of Page

Board of Directors

ACTING PRESIDENT
Frank Acuna
Chino Police Department
Work: 909.334-3016
Cell: 909.342-4034
Email: facuna@chinopd.org


 

VICE PRESIDENT
Jody Gonzalez
Costa Mesa P.D.
TEL: 714.754.5391
FAX: 714.754.5372
Cell: 714.293.1004
E-Mail: 
jody.gonzalez@costamesaca.gov
 
SECRETARY
Kristin Merritt
Monrovia Police Dept.
TEL 626.256.8021
CELL 626.945.5784
FAX 626.256.8017
kmerritt@monrovia.laclen.org
     
TREASURER

Lisa Kennedy
Huntington Beach Fire Dept.
TEL: 714.536.5937
FAX:  714.374.1551
E-Mail:
lkennedy@surfcity-hb.org

  MEMBERSHIP CHAIRPERSON

Victoria Foster
Garden Grove Police Dept.
TEL:  714.741.5569
CELL: 714.478.7196
FAX:  714.524.6360

CBIA E-Mail:
membershipchair@scbia.com

GGPD Work E-Mail:
vfoster@ci.garden-grove.ca.us

     
Directors-at-Large
 
 
Chuck Alexander
Redlands Police Dept.
VOICE/FAX: 909.798.3172
CELL: 909.499.6350
E-Mail: calexander@redlandspolice.org

  Tony Hernandez
San Bernardino County SD
CELL: 951.442.4241
thernandez.sbcsd.org

 


CBIA Consultant

Tracy Veraldi

CELL: 714.240.3519
E-Mail: tracyelwood@yahoo.com

  CBIA OFFICE INFO.
P.O.Box 2127
Yorba Linda, CA 92885
Fax / Voice Mail
714.524.6360